Back to All Events

Summer Messy Mornings 2019


The Artful Child is running it’s Summer Messy Mornings camp beginning the second week of July for children 3 and up.

There are 5 sessions, each running for 4 consecutive days, Monday to Thursday. Sign up can be for all the days or just one day.

$175.00/week , otherwise 45.00 per day. Payment in full is necessary to reserve your child’s spot.

Space is limited to 10 children per day. Contact us to register.

Session 1: Monday July 8 to Thursday July 11

Session 2: Monday July 15 to Thursday July 18

Session 3: Monday July 22 to Thursday July 25

Session 4: Monday August 12 to Thursday August 16

Session 5: Monday August 19 to Thursday August 23

Earlier Event: February 13
Artful Homeschool Club